Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Reyes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Richard Reyes

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tara Applegate

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Smith was absolutely amazing and helped make the transition from SC to Ohio very smooth PLUS save us money! My Mom just switched over and she's encouraging our whole family to. Thank you, Sara! And State Farm!!"

Regina Workman

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Sara Smith, is the BEST! She was quick to answer my questions and found the best coverage for a lot less than I was paying."

Michelle koo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very helpful in finishing up my policy and emailing me my documents to sign and answered all my questions she was very professional with me and all prompts to Sara Thankyou so much for all your help. Michelle Henry"

Taylor Duffy

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for years and recently came back after a year from doing price comparisons. Everyone is always super helpful and nice and it's easy to get ahold of the office when I need something!"

Ashley Kimble

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind! They helped me get the affordable rate I needed."

Carol Weikel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called with a simple question and it was answered with some additional info included. Friendly and professional!"

Donna Wyland

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard Reyes and his staff rock! I have contacted Richard's office many times over the years for claims, auto replacement, and to add policies to my account. Every time, he and his staff respond quickly and professionally. After all of this time, they have become my insurance "family." I highly recommend Richard Reyes, Jennifer, and Sara for your insurance needs."

Sugar Sands Sanctuary

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was a great help in relation to helping us with insurance on home and auto on a new property. Fast, efficient, easy to talk to. I highly recommend working with this office for any insurance needs."

Cherie L Luckoff

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have a good staff on hand. Their prices are getting lower."

John Walker

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer support at the Richard Reyes - State Farm Agency in Powell, OH is outstanding. We received prompt, courteous service from the customer services contacts. Premium quotes for our new OH home, multiple autos and ‘extra’ auto storage garage are extremely competitive. As new residents to Central OH, we look forward to a long relationship with the Richard Reyes Agency."

Julie Sapp

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with. Great quotes and saved me so much money!!!!! Thank you Sara!!!!"

Mohan Jhangiani

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Sara for all your help in getting both home and auto insurance quickly and reasonably."

Alice Thompson

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara Smith is amazing! She made it all so easy. I couldn't be happier and would gladly recommend her and State Farm to everyone I know!"

Zak Azguagh

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keep it up"

CJ Jai

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara is a joy to work with. She anticipates needs and does a very nice job communicating and follow up on questions. Best interaction I have had with an insurance company/office in the past 3 years."

Christina Adams

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Happy to have made the switch from my previous provider!"

Paul Schaller

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice people in there, will definitely go out of there way to help you out!"

Kristen Kuhnash

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with both Jennifer and Richard and they are both wonderful!! They are super helpful with all questions and I am happy to be one of their clients. We just added to our policy today and I would recommend this particular office to friends and family."

Kinsey Ludt

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for almost ten years because of their superior service; I recently bundled other policies with them and saved a lot! Rich and his staff are very knowledgeable, efficient and honest. Thank you!"

Devin Brown

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has a great customer service and very friendly. She makes sure you have all of the coverage necessary for you vehicle and home. Thank you!!!"

Audrey Prokop

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Richard Reyes and his agency staff! They're all extremely knowledgeable, professional, quick to respond, and very understanding. I could not feel more confident in this agency. It would take a lot for me to switch. Working in insurance I'm very familiar with the industry and importance of having an agent that knows their products, coverages, and clients. I know I have the correct and necessary coverages with this agency. I could not be more pleased!"

Chris Stacy

August 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Richard Reyes' office has been a great advocate. While we were waiting for a claim to go through with State Farm for a damaged roof, we experienced a lengthy and frustrating situation. Richard & his team assisted us in getting the information and correct contacts we needed to get the job done. It's good to know you have someone on your side and assisting you along the way when it comes to such a large insurance company."

Richard G

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"After a heart wrenching experience with hitting a deer with my Motorcycle, I had to deal with the totaling of my bike. The claims department had missed some nearby comparables of my motorcycle And had undervalued it by a couple thousand dollars.Thats when Richard Reyes stepped up. He put together my own comparables and additional parts invoices and negotiated ON MY BEHALF against the claims department and got me the TRUE MARKET VALUE OF MY MOTORCYCLE. Never underestimate the power of good people who give to the world! Thank you Richard for what you do you’ve earned my loyalty. I recommend him to anyone."

Brianne Davis

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I have never had any issues with this team. They always make sure that I have the lowest possible rates."

Dawn Sampson

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sara was amazing to work with. She took the time to understand my needs and ran several different quotes for me, which ended up saving me significant money on my policies compared to my previous provider."