Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Libby Stone

Libby Stone

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Stone
"In one phone call, we received fast, friendly, and professional customer service to obtain renter's coverage at the lowest rate than any other company provided. We highly recommend Allstate renter's insurance. If you think you can't afford renter's insurance, we got 50K coverage for $17/month! Can't beat that!"
Profile photo of Christina Bodine

Christina Bodine

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Bodine
"Sara Smith was amazing. She went over everything with me and made sure I had what I needed for coverage. It was fast and easy. She has the best customer service. Customer service is a big thing for me and she was outstanding. She even saved me even more money. She helped me with auto insurance and renters insurance. If you’re looking for a better rate and amazing customer service reach out to this team. Thank you Sara!!"
Profile photo of Ed Hall

Ed Hall

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Hall
"Sara Smith is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Harold Smith

Harold Smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Smith
"I called the minute they were open the morning of May 1st. I needed to update my car and home insurance. Honey Lynn was very friendly and helpful in setting up a new policy for me after moving from out of state. My needs were met immediately."
Profile photo of Katie Oswald

Katie Oswald

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Oswald
"Super affordable, much cheaper than all of the other quotes we got from Geico, Allstate, etc. Sarah was very helpful and responsive. She made it such an easy process. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for great coverage at a good rate!"
Profile photo of Tarah Winters

Tarah Winters

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarah Winters
"Honey saved us money switching from our previous auto/home insurance and was very kind and patient along the way. She is nice to work with and would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Denise Kumler

Denise Kumler

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Kumler
"Start a new insurance with state farm. Everyone was great. Didn't take anytime at all and the best part I'm saving money n"
Profile photo of Miriam Trzeciak

Miriam Trzeciak

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Trzeciak
"I worked with Honey Lynn in regards to a landlord insurance policy. The quote process was rather easy; there was no down time. Honey Lynn went over the quote in full detail and she answered all my questions. I found her to be very professional and easy to talk to. My experience was outstanding!! I would highly recommend - you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of porchgirl17

porchgirl17

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by porchgirl17
"Whenever I call the Richard Reyes State Farm office, I know I’m in good hands. Especially when Jennifer answers. She’s friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I actually look forward to calling this office when I need to because I know the staff will gladly help me and I will have a pleasant interaction. Thank you from a long-time customer."
Profile photo of Rachel Camoriano

Rachel Camoriano

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Camoriano
"Honey Lynn was super helpful and friendly. Working with her made the process very clear and easy!"
Profile photo of Katie Lofton

Katie Lofton

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Lofton
"Rates were getting out of hand with my car insurance, so I reached out to State Farm and Honey Lynn was able to quickly and easily get me a quote and get me set up with new insurance! And my rates were nearly cut in half for car and renters!"
Profile photo of Deborah Yarbrough

Deborah Yarbrough

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Yarbrough
"Honey, Representative is very awesome. I enjoyed her conversation. She's very nauseable as she put together. A good Insurance policy for me. Thank you for your Generosity.. You're awesome."
Profile photo of BRENT DAUBENMIRE

BRENT DAUBENMIRE

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRENT DAUBENMIRE
"They were very nice and responded quick and helped me if I needed anything."
Profile photo of Krystal Marbury

Krystal Marbury

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Marbury
"The office is great. The people are efficient and knowledgeable. STRONGLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Katie McCurry

Katie McCurry

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie McCurry
"Honey was wonderful! She made the whole process effortless. What a great person to have representing your company."
Profile photo of Victoria Auger

Victoria Auger

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Auger
"Honey was helpful, kind, and answered all of our questions. Excited to make the switch to Statefarm."
Profile photo of Sega Genesis

Sega Genesis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sega Genesis
"I was in need of insurance and I was kind of surprised by all the prices. I went to get a quote from multiple places but I was surprised when I got a call from Sara at state farm. She told me my quote and I honestly couldn't believe it. She made it so easy for me and I didn't feel overwhelmed at all. I would recommend them for insurance."
Profile photo of Scarlett Rebman

Scarlett Rebman

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlett Rebman
"The office staff is helpful!"
Profile photo of Elaina Wilson

Elaina Wilson

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Wilson
"Jennifer is such a delight and very helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Duncan Johnston

Duncan Johnston

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Johnston
"Highly recommend! Super friendly staff, very efficient, and timely. Can always rely on them to get things taken care of. Appreciate being a customer at this Statefarm Insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole Carter

Nicole Carter

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Carter
"I was a customer a few years back and have been blessed to reconnect with one of the best insurance agents in Ohio. Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Wilhelm

Ashley Wilhelm

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wilhelm
"I had a great experience with Honey! I was looking for auto insurance and she was able to find me a rate a was way cheaper than other places I was looking! I would recommend giving her a call!!"
Profile photo of Samson Johnson

Samson Johnson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samson Johnson
"Honey-Lynn was extremely helpful. She walked through every aspect of our policy with me, and made sure everything was correct. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Becca Brammer

Becca Brammer

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Brammer
"Richard and his team have been great to work with. They are all so kind and very quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Devin McCabe

Devin McCabe

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin McCabe
"Sara made the process very easy and stress free and she did the very best to help me out for what I needed."