Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie McCurry

Katie McCurry

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie McCurry
"Honey was wonderful! She made the whole process effortless. What a great person to have representing your company."
Profile photo of Victoria Auger

Victoria Auger

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Auger
"Honey was helpful, kind, and answered all of our questions. Excited to make the switch to Statefarm."
Profile photo of Sega Genesis

Sega Genesis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sega Genesis
"I was in need of insurance and I was kind of surprised by all the prices. I went to get a quote from multiple places but I was surprised when I got a call from Sara at state farm. She told me my quote and I honestly couldn't believe it. She made it so easy for me and I didn't feel overwhelmed at all. I would recommend them for insurance."
Profile photo of Scarlett Rebman

Scarlett Rebman

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlett Rebman
"The office staff is helpful!"
Profile photo of Elaina Wilson

Elaina Wilson

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Wilson
"Jennifer is such a delight and very helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Duncan Johnston

Duncan Johnston

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Johnston
"Highly recommend! Super friendly staff, very efficient, and timely. Can always rely on them to get things taken care of. Appreciate being a customer at this Statefarm Insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole Carter

Nicole Carter

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Carter
"I was a customer a few years back and have been blessed to reconnect with one of the best insurance agents in Ohio. Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Wilhelm

Ashley Wilhelm

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wilhelm
"I had a great experience with Honey! I was looking for auto insurance and she was able to find me a rate a was way cheaper than other places I was looking! I would recommend giving her a call!!"
Profile photo of Samson Johnson

Samson Johnson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samson Johnson
"Honey-Lynn was extremely helpful. She walked through every aspect of our policy with me, and made sure everything was correct. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Becca Brammer

Becca Brammer

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Brammer
"Richard and his team have been great to work with. They are all so kind and very quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Devin McCabe

Devin McCabe

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin McCabe
"Sara made the process very easy and stress free and she did the very best to help me out for what I needed."
Profile photo of Nancy Arnold

Nancy Arnold

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Arnold
"Very responsive, and helpful. Sara is amazing."
Profile photo of Charise Sanders

Charise Sanders

September 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Charise Sanders
"I am directly reviewing Richard and his office staff because from the very first phone call we made it was clear they were only concerned with telling us what they would not cover. No concern for us or the damage done to our home by a storm. No asking if we were okay, saying they were sorry that we were going through it. Giving your clients good customer service should be the bedrock of any small business. And good customer service begins with actually caring about your clients. Had State farm 30 years, homes and vehicles. Last month (Aug '23) a storm damaged our roof. Water leaked down 2 floors behind some walls, all the way to the basement. First time we ever made a claim against our home. Adjuster came out 1 month later! When he came we were told it is State farm policy to not go into the attic to inspect any roof/water damages. So how can you assess damage if you won't go look at it! Also, SF claims the major damage to our HW floors (caused solely by the water coming in the rough the roof) would not be covered because they believed that damage existed pre storm, implying that we - faithful 30 yr customers - are lying. That is unreal. We now have mold growing on our ceilings, and most likely behind our walls. The adjuster told us that it would not be covered. We are going to the Ohio Dept of Insurance to deal with this. Disappointed with Reyes Insurance. Zero concern for us."
Profile photo of safa mohsen

safa mohsen

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by safa mohsen
"She is friendly and great person to work with ."
Profile photo of Tara Applegate

Tara Applegate

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Applegate
"Sara Smith was absolutely amazing and helped make the transition from SC to Ohio very smooth PLUS save us money! My Mom just switched over and she's encouraging our whole family to. Thank you, Sara! And State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Regina Workman

Regina Workman

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Workman
"My agent, Sara Smith, is the BEST! She was quick to answer my questions and found the best coverage for a lot less than I was paying."
Profile photo of Michelle koo

Michelle koo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle koo
"Sara was very helpful in finishing up my policy and emailing me my documents to sign and answered all my questions she was very professional with me and all prompts to Sara Thankyou so much for all your help. Michelle Henry"
Profile photo of Taylor Duffy

Taylor Duffy

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Duffy
"I've been with this agency for years and recently came back after a year from doing price comparisons. Everyone is always super helpful and nice and it's easy to get ahold of the office when I need something!"
Profile photo of Ashley Pollock

Ashley Pollock

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Pollock
"Very helpful and kind! They helped me get the affordable rate I needed."
Profile photo of Carol Weikel

Carol Weikel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Weikel
"Called with a simple question and it was answered with some additional info included. Friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Donna Wyland

Donna Wyland

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Wyland
"Richard Reyes and his staff rock! I have contacted Richard's office many times over the years for claims, auto replacement, and to add policies to my account. Every time, he and his staff respond quickly and professionally. After all of this time, they have become my insurance "family." I highly recommend Richard Reyes, Jennifer, and Sara for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sugar Sands Sanctuary

Sugar Sands Sanctuary

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sugar Sands Sanctuary
"Sarah was a great help in relation to helping us with insurance on home and auto on a new property. Fast, efficient, easy to talk to. I highly recommend working with this office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cherie L Luckoff

Cherie L Luckoff

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie L Luckoff
"Have a good staff on hand. Their prices are getting lower."
Profile photo of John Walker

John Walker

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Walker
"Customer support at the Richard Reyes - State Farm Agency in Powell, OH is outstanding. We received prompt, courteous service from the customer services contacts. Premium quotes for our new OH home, multiple autos and ‘extra’ auto storage garage are extremely competitive. As new residents to Central OH, we look forward to a long relationship with the Richard Reyes Agency."
Profile photo of Julie Sapp

Julie Sapp

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sapp
"Easy to deal with. Great quotes and saved me so much money!!!!! Thank you Sara!!!!"